Tucson '76
1 Oktober, 2000

  1. See See Rider (Recorded Odessa, May 30th 1976, Afternoon show)
  2. I Got A Woman - Amen
  3. Love Me
  4. If You Love Me
  5. You Gave Me A Mountain
  6. All Shook Up
  7. (let me be your) Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
  8. And I Love You So
  9. Jailhouse Rock
  10. Help Me
  11. Fever
  12. Polk Salad Annie
  13. Introductions:
    Early Morning Rain;
    What I'd Say;
    Love Letters (recorded Odessa, May 30th 1976, Evening show);
    Long Live Rock And Roll
  14. Hurt
  15. Burning Love
  16. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  17. Danny Boy
  18. Hound Dog
  19. Funny How Time Slips Away
  20. Can't Help Falling In Love
All songs recorded June 1st, 1976 at the Community Center Arena, Tucson, Arizona except * track one

Recorded at the Ector County Coliseum, in Odessa Texas on May 30th, 1976, during the afternoon show
Also LOVE LETTERS from introductions was lifted from Odessa, this time the evening show.